We’re Streaming Two Hours of Battlefield 5’s Single-Player Today

Battlefield goes back to WW2 with Battlefield V, and we’re bringing you an early look at the single-player campaign today.

So join us for a special IGN Plays Live, starting at 9:45am PT/12:45pm ET/6:45 pm UK (Friday, November 9 at 4:45am AET) to catch our impressions of Battlefield V’s single-player.

BattlefieldV_SingePlayer_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Comments are closed.