«

»

E3 2009: Schedule of Events, Microsoft Monday… Halo:Reach?

e3 2009 600x128 E3 2009: Schedule of Events, Microsoft Monday... Halo:Reach?

Good Morning PerezStart.com followers and welcome to E3 week. Beginning today will be an action packed week thanks to the event happening over at LA, Electronic Entertainment Expo, E3! You can bet your bottom dollar, we’re all going to cover the event with breaking news first! You may see some of our other articles, like refugee’s Classic Game of The Week, or babylinda’s Anime fetish articles, but Daniel and I will drop the ostrich hammer on you guys this week with everything E3 2009.  And mperez19 will keep you twits happy and updated!

Today’s schedule is pretty light but packs a punch. Microsoft’s up at 1:30 EST

10:30 am PDT (1:30 pm EDT) – Microsoft Press Conference — See how Microsoft will transform gaming.
4:00 pm PDT (7:00 pm EDT) – EA Press Conference — Mass Effect 2 and more will be on display.
6:30 pm PDT (9:30 pm EDT) – Ubisoft Press Conference — Ubisoft always goes big at E3.

halo reach E3 2009: Schedule of Events, Microsoft Monday... Halo:Reach?

The big news expected to be released by Microsoft today is the upcoming Halo title, ‘Halo: Reach‘.  While this is a rumor, the internet is a blaze with this possible new title that will hit in 2010.  But you know Halo fans will want to know NOW what to expect.

pixel E3 2009: Schedule of Events, Microsoft Monday... Halo:Reach?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>