Midway Releases ‘MK vs DC Universe’ Full Roster

The 22-man list completes Mortal Kombat vs DC Universe’s Roster.

We here at Kezins.com love to keep our faithful readers constantly informed with gaming news. I know when this title was first released, I asked the question “Cool, but who are the playable answers?, Are you going to eat that?” Ok, it was at lunch with my brother, but we spoke about who BETTER be included and whether ‘Babalities’ would be making a combat. So finally Midway has released their roster for the game. But I’m still skeptical on whether this is THE final list. With Downloadable Content (DLC) and Mortal Kombat’s history of hidden codes, I’m saying there will be more than 22.

Here’s the roster:

Mortal Kombat

  • Scorpion
  • Sub-Zero
  • Sonya
  • Jax
  • Shang Tsung
  • Liu Kang
  • Raiden
  • Kitana
  • Kano
  • Baraka
  • Shao Kahn

DC Universe

  • Batman
  • Superman
  • Catwoman
  • Green Lantern
  • The Joker
  • Shazam
  • The Flash
  • Wonder Woman
  • Deathstroke
  • Lex Luthor
  • Darkseid
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *