PlayStation Store Update, August 21st Edition

The Big News this week is actually a demo.  Star Wars: The Force Unleashed hits the PSN by way of ‘The Force”.  You WILL download the demo.. Move Along…Move ALONG.  In other PS3 news, Ratchet & Clank join the PSN with a reasonable $15 price tag.  Look for our review of the game.  Lastly, the usual Rock Band Tracks added, cool, Duran Duran.  Check out the link for the rest of the goodies that hit the market today!

Downloadable Games

  • Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty Full-Game ($14.99)
  • Star Wars: The Force Unleashed Demo (free)
  • The Last Guy Demo (free)
  • NFL Head Coach 09 Demo (free)

Add-on Content

  • Hot Shots Golf Kratos Character ($1.99)
  • Haze Domination Pack (free)
  • EA Sports Fantasy Football Live Score Tracker ($0.99)
  • EA Sports Fantasy Football Live Draft Ticker ($0.99)
  • Dragonforce Track Pack ($6.25)

Rock Band DLC

  • Devo – “Girl U Want” (new original recording) – $1.99
  • Devo – “Through Being Cool” (new original recording) – $1.99
  • Duran Duran – “Girls on Film” – $1.99
  • Duran Duran – “Rio” – $1.99
  • The Janitors – “Get Your Rock On” – $0.99

Via Blog.PlayStation

Related Posts with Thumbnails