5 responses to “PS3 Review: Singstar: Queen, Can You Sing “We Are the Champions”?”

  1. mrjuandrful

    Nice write-up. Does it come with a mustache or just the buck teeth?

  2. refugee

    Can’t wait to sing Fat Bottomed Girls with the Family!

  3. jomocpa

    can’t wait to sing fat bottomed girls with the one I love!

  4. jennifer safanova

    ooooh that is economical! I would buy it just to hear BB sing “Bicycle”

Leave a Reply