Sticky: The Official Fight Night Round 4 Roster, UPDATED


EA’s Fight Night Round 4 Complete Roster is slowly being milked to the last drop.  So, I figured since they’ll keep updating the roster when they’d like, I would make this post “The Official PerezStart FNR4 Roster Post”.  I will be updating this post when an official roster announcement has been made.  The game will be released on June 30th 2009.

While many “Rumored” Rosters have been hitting the web, I will only post the “Official Roster” named by EA here on this page.  Without further ado.

Tommy Morrison
Muhammad Ali
Lennox Lewis
Mike Tyson
George Foreman
Joe Fraizer
Eddie Chambers
James Toney

Light Heavyweight
Roy Jones Jr
Jermain Taylor
Bernard Hopkins

Tommy Hearns
Sergio Mora
Kelly Pavlik
Ray Leonard
Winky Wright

Shane Mosley
Ricky Hatton

Arturo Gatti
Vinny Pazienza
Manny Pacqauio

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *